PianoTeachersLongIsland.org

 

Association of Piano Teachers of Long Island

About Us Program News Member News Member Directory Application Form Contact Us Resources
 
APTLI Partial Member Directory Online
Town Name Phone Email Address
Bellerose Kathryn Brickell-Berger 516-729-1961 kbrick@nyc.rr.com
Commack Schwartz, Joan 516-223-4676  
Dix Hills Lehman, Marilyn 631-242-5684 marilyn.lehman19@gmail.com
Floral Park Izzo, Vincent 516-437-4386  
Floral Park Merson, Olga 718-343-9593 olga.merson212@gmail.com
Floral Park Olynec, Maria 516-488-4823  
Floral Park Yue, Noel Sung-Mei 718-347-0183 rhy2000@yahoo.com
Forest Hills Shia, Dora 718-520-0257 dorashia@yahoo.com
Great Neck Pace, Estelle 516-829-8388 empace2@yahoo.com
Great Neck Pai, Tina 516-829-3837  
Greenvale Riss, Barbara 516-484-0462 bobbie51.br@hotmail.com
Greenvale Shulman, Elizabeth 516-621-7196  
Manhasset Viola, Elizabeth 516-365-8621  
Merrick Lupu-Gabay, Fran 516-867-7136 fgabay@optonline.net
Merrick Ross, Cheryl 516-378-2744 cherylmusi@aol.com
Merrick Sayenga, Christina 516-378-1630  
New Hyde Park Kenney, Vernita 516-326-8122 gramvak@optonline.net
North Babylon Graziose, Joseph   631-587-7590   
Northport Cestaro, Patricia 631-754-8326  
Plainview Schaeffer, Sally * 516-681-2876  
Port Jefferson Station Johanna Kosak 631-928-3240 kosaks@gmail.com
Port Washington Pleines, Ruth 516-883-8840 rpleines@optonline.net
Rockville Centre Nancy Skoglund  516-707-7494 nes7music@gmail.com
Roosevelt Consorte, Florence 516-326-8122  
Roslyn Heights King, Patricia 516-621-3509 patriciaking@yahoo.com
Valley Stream Koontz, Betty 516-825-0748 pianomj@optonline.net
Valley Stream Perez, John 516-791-3703 perhaus@verizon.net
Valley Stream Rosenberg, Jeanne 516-285-8380 jtr88jtr@aol.com
Westbury Kim, Loretta 516-222-2225 phchin4@yahoo.com
Westbury Papiewski, Peter 631-889-2900 peter.papiewski@gmail.com
longislandpiano.com
       
       
*  = Honorary Member

A P T L I
Association of Piano Teachers of Long Island
Since 1966